price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Entertainment Center & TV (S Stafford) pic

Aug 26 FREE HOSPITAL BED FOR SCRAP VERY HEAVY (spotsylvania) map

Aug 26 TAKEN: Four Free Wood Pallets (Lake Anna) map

Aug 26 Mulch (king george) pic map

Aug 26 Free Moving Boxes & packing paper (Stafford) map

Aug 26 Free rack (fredericksburg ) map

Aug 26 Free Industrial Grade File Caninet (Woodbridge) pic

Aug 26 Free bag of ICE 10lb (rt17 Fredericksburg) pic map

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Free Patio Bar and Chairs (Locust Grove) pic map

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Free Firewood, you cut (Partlow, VA) map

Aug 24 Womans Clothing OVER 40 Pieces free (FREDERICKSBURG VA) pic

Aug 24 Women and girl clothes (Stafford) map

Aug 24 Free Amazon student map

Aug 24 free pines and a few other trees (Rapidan(CULPEPER)) pic

Aug 24 CD Changer (sort of) (N. Stafford (near MVHS)) map

Aug 24 WANTED Chin Link Dog Runs Panels 6X10 (Fred/Surrounding) map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 free furniture futon frame headboard footboard (caroline) map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Free couch, love seat & table w/chairs (Woodbridge) pic

Aug 22 Moving Boxes Needed (Stafford) map

Aug 22 2 Chinchillas (Fredericksburg) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Two Tube TVs - Free You Haul... must go asap! (King George) pic map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Free table and chairs (Woodbridge) pic

Aug 20 Free Pallets pic map

Aug 20 FREE ENTERTAINMENT CENTER (BEALETON) pic map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Free to a Good Home (Colonial Beach) pic map

Aug 19 free 27"box tv (fairfax, va) pic map

Aug 19 Free Beekeeping Frames (Fredericksburg) map

Aug 19 Two (2) Rabbits (Culpeper, VA) pic map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Beagle (Bowling Green) map

Aug 18 Free couch (Woodbridge) pic

Aug 18 Dual Recliner (South Stafford) pic map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Free Double Mattress (N. Stafford)

Aug 17 Free boxes and packing paper (N stafford ) map

Aug 17 Curb Alert: Free Desk (Cobblestone Drive. Spotsy) pic map

Aug 17 Free SPIN magazines- 23 issues (Fredericksburg, VA) pic map

Aug 17 Free 27" box tv (12929 Grays Pointe Rd. Fairfax, Va) pic map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Free Boudoir Photo Shoot (nova)

Aug 16 Marble rock (Massaponax) pic

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Free compost manure (Stafford) map

Aug 15 Potty training underwear covers map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Boys winter clothes map

Aug 14 TV works and shelf thing from ikea (Lows) map

Aug 14 Paint (King George) pic

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Futon frame (N. Stafford) pic

Aug 13 FREE Newspapers and Magazines (Lake of the Woods) map

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Free purple ipad 2 case (Aquia harbour, stafford)

Aug 12 ISO: free kids outdoor toys (Falmouth) map

Aug 12 toys (rt2 fred)

Aug 12 Sleep Sofa: FREE to two strong people (Warrenton) pic map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Free project - massive German executive desk (N stafford 610 ) pic map

Aug 11 Large desk (Spotsy) pic

Aug 11 FREE - Items Remaining From Yard Sale - MUST GO TODAY! (Fredericksburg, VA) map

Aug 11 free scrap...copper u pick up (Fredericksburg ) map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 free gas (Lady Smith) map

Aug 10 wood pallets (falmouth) map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 FREE 60" TV - come and get it (Spotsylvania) pic map

Aug 9 FREE 50 INCH RCA TV pic map

Aug 9 Wanted, juicer or blender map

Aug 9 FREE - New, unopened bag Kingsford Charcoal (Fredericksburg)

Aug 9 Free Oak Wood - You Cut -Tee On Ground (9511 Flint Hill Ct)

Aug 9 Curb Alert FREE Wooden Hangers! Over 2000 (Dumfries)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 FREE - Packing Peanuts (Stafford/Rt.610)

Aug 8 ISO Free twin & queen mattress & box springs (fredericksburg) map

Aug 8 FREE 50inch RCA TUBE TV pic map

Aug 8 FREE 50inch RCA TUBE TV pic map

Aug 8 Free Flamepoint Siamese Cat!!!!! (King George ) map

Aug 8 CURB ALERT: Crab-Shaped Sandbox pic

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 free white desk. Curb alert (Fredericksburg) pic

Aug 7 Notebooks - used (Rhoadesville-Locust Grove) map

Aug 7 free dining table and chairs!!!! (Vinton) map

Aug 7 Free Pine Wood (Fredericksburg) map

Aug 7 30+ chairs FREE (Dumfries) map

Aug 7 Free Couch, Loveseat, and chair (Caroline) pic map

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 FREE PALLETS AND CARDBOARD (Fredericksburg, VA) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Military Obstacle (King George) pic map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 fill dirt (fredericksburg) pic map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Cat needs loving home (N. Stafford) map

Aug 3 Bunny ~ (N. Stafford) map

Aug 3 "Curb Alert" (11612 Kenton Dr) pic map

Aug 3 Trampoline or Treadmill for free (North Stafford ) map

Aug 3 Free large tv (Harrison rd) pic

Aug 3 Free Bonfire Wood and Chopped Wood for Sale pic

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Box of misc. TAKEN (S. Stafford) map

Aug 2 Trampoline TAKEN (S stafford) map

Aug 2 2 drawer black filing cabinet TAKEN (S. Stafford) map

Aug 2 FREE Office table/homeschooling table (S Stafford) map

Aug 2 Glass Table/NICE Pull Out (Spotsylvania) pic

Aug 2 FREE FILL DIRT (Massaponax) map

Aug 2 FREE MOVING BOXES & PACKING PAPER (F'Burg & Stafford) map

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Free!!! Moving/down sizing/ (Spotsylvania) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Free maple wood (Old plank and chancellor rd) pic map

Jul 31 computer desk (stafford) pic map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Free Baby Food and Stroller (Unionville) map

Jul 29 Free hay, already cut you bale and take (King George) map

Jul 29 CURB ALERT...LUMBER/lighting fixtures (1400 Brent St) pic

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Piano (Culpeper) map

Jul 28 Newborn items, furniture map

Jul 28 Curb alert, Rockhill area pic

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 BAMBOO -- FREE (Mineral) map

Jul 27 FREE! MOVING BOXES AND PACKING MATERIAL (STAFFORD) map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]